The answer I think it is ,is (B.)
Answer:
$20.90 & $14.88
Explanation:
The average cost per lead is the marketing expense incurred to acquire a new potential customer. The average cost per or CPL is calculated using the formula total marketing spend / total number of leads. CPL helps identify the most efficient advertising channel.
For the first advertising buy, average cost per lead
=$4,600/220
=$20.90
For the second advertising buy
=$6700/450
=$14.88
Answer:
Explanation: As the name suggests, business-to-business marketing refers to the marketing of products or services to other businesses and organizations. It holds several key distinctions from B2C marketing, which is oriented toward consumers.
Fencer y attacks and records a valid touch while x gets knocked out of a pool match after receiving a yellow card for using non-conforming products. In the end, X is now down 4-2.
These are goods that don't follow product specifications. To stop them from being used or delivered inadvertently, they are identified and regulated. A written method must define the controls, together with the responsibilities and powers that go along with them, for handling non-conforming products.
Non-conforming products items include measuring instruments that are unable to complete their intended measurements.
A company should have a quality assurance manual that details the steps involved in recognizing non-conforming products, cataloging them, and separating them from conforming materials.
No Old Knob Will Do
non-conforming products can be defined as any good or component that is flawed, fake, or does not adhere to the specifications.
Learn more about non-conforming products here
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