Answer:
$20.90 & $14.88
Explanation:
The average cost per lead is the marketing expense incurred to acquire a new potential customer. The average cost per or CPL is calculated using the formula total marketing spend / total number of leads. CPL helps identify the most efficient advertising channel.
For the first advertising buy, average cost per lead
=$4,600/220
=$20.90
For the second advertising buy
=$6700/450
=$14.88
Answer:
c. No; the facts of this situation do not provide reasonable grounds for a stop and search. Any attempt to do so by store security could result in a claim of false imprisonment.
Explanation:
According to the situation described in the question above, store security has no right to stop and search for Jeff. Therefore, the letter c is the most correct answer to this question.
Jeff's actions in the store do not provide sufficient reasons for there to be any kind of stop and research, as the facts in the situation do not provide enough information about an illegal act, so if store security forces a situation there could be legal damage to the store .
Therefore, it is essential that stores adopt a theft prevention strategy, with an effective security system and a team prepared to carry out correct approaches.
Explores more or its the newest thing they have...
Answer:
There is a drought and very few strawberries are available. More people want the strawberries than there are berries available. The price of strawberries increases dramatically. A huge wave of new, unskilled workers come to a city and all of the workers are willing to take jobs at low wages.
Explanation:
Hope this helps- Good Luck! ^w
Answer: B. In the short run, the typical firm increases its output and makes an above normal profit.
Explanation:
I have attached a graph to explain.
Originally the Perfectly Competitive Market is in a long run Equilibrium.
This means that at 5000 units the $20 selling price was as a result of Marginal Revenue being equal to Marginal Cost.
Now a sudden change in Demand has taken the price up which then forces the Marginal Revenue Curve upwards.
This will culminate with the Marginal Revenue Curve now intersecting the Marginal Cost curve at a higher point being point F so that profit can be maximised.
This higher level will thus lead to a higher output than 5000 units at point Q as the firm will increase output.
Notice that at that point the Marginal Revenue is higher than Average Total Cost meaning that an Above normal profit is being made.
Do react or comment if you need any clarification.