Answer:
$96.47
Explanation:
The Cost per thousand (CPM) refers to the cost of a media used in reaching 1,000 members of an audience. The M in CPM is the Roman numeral for 1,000.
The formula for cost per thousand (CPM) is:
CPM = (Cost of 1 Unit of a Media Program) ÷ (Size of Media Program's Audience) x 1,000
Cost of 1 Unit of a Media Program (Cost of the ad) = $82,000
Size of Media Program's Audience(Readership of Metro News)= 850,000
Therefore:
CPM = (82000 ÷ 850000) X 1000
=$96.47
The answer for this question is C
The answer for this question is. Sam had to mix equal parts of the two chemicals for the experiment. When we say equal, the same in number or amount. If equitably, dealing fairly or equitably with everyone. If equation, a complicated situation or issue. So the right answer is equal.
Answer: B2B
Explanation:
Based on the information given, we can infer that the interaction of the employee with ASI is an example of B2B..
Business-to-business simply means a form of transaction that is done between businesses, such as between a manufacturer and the wholesaler. It doesn't take place between the producer and the consumer.