Answer:
$96.47
Explanation:
The Cost per thousand (CPM) refers to the cost of a media used in reaching 1,000 members of an audience. The M in CPM is the Roman numeral for 1,000.
The formula for cost per thousand (CPM) is:
CPM = (Cost of 1 Unit of a Media Program) ÷ (Size of Media Program's Audience) x 1,000
Cost of 1 Unit of a Media Program (Cost of the ad) = $82,000
Size of Media Program's Audience(Readership of Metro News)= 850,000
Therefore:
CPM = (82000 ÷ 850000) X 1000
=$96.47
In a manufacturing business or any type of business, one must start with capital that can upstart the business and then must be sustained through revenue. This is important to maintain the cycle of the business. In the manufaturing business, rhinestones is a term to describe the capital.
Answer:
$94,000
Explanation:
A local hardware store has explicit cost of $2 million per year
The implicit costs are $44,000 per year
The store earned an economic profit of $50,000 last year
Therefore, the store's accounting profit can be calculated as follows
Accounting profit = Implicit costs + economic profit
= $44,000 + $50,000
= $94,000
Hence the store's accounting profit is $94,000
Answer:
rust + vinegar = silver gray to black; chewing tobacco + ammonia + water = brown; walnut husks
Explanation: