Answer: B
Explanation: Businesses are run by consumers, so the choices those consumers make will find their way into business decisions. b. Businesses can track the trends of what consumers are and are not buying, and will attempt to cater to the desires of those who provide them with profits.
Answer:
Contribution margin ratio = Contribution margin / Sales
Product C90B CMR = ($23,490 - $7,047) / $23,490 = $16,443 / $23,490 = 0.7 = 70%
Product Y45E CMR = ($34,800 - $13,920) / $34,800 = $20,880 / $34,800 = 0.6 = 60%
The rule, <em>the Higher the contribution margin ratio, the lower the Break-Even point. </em>So, if sales mix shifts to product C90B, overall Break-even point <u>Decreases</u>.
Robert M. McMath, would be best for a marketer like Colgate to launch a new consumer product like toothpaste Study past toothpaste product failures and learn from them.
What is Product launching?
A product launch involves multiple teams, including sales teams, customer support teams, product teams, product marketing, event management, and even managers. Each team aligns and collaborates to maximize go-to-market potential, building anticipation, interest, brand awareness and momentum in the process. Some product launches are more memorable and successful than others. For example, when Apple releases a new iPhone, it circulates several press releases and articles before unveiling the new design at its annual conference. This creates so much excitement and hype that potential users line up at retail outlets overnight to get their hands on the device.
To learn more about Product launching
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Answer:
The answer is E-commerce
Explanation:
Nowadays, trade can occur anywhere, in the market or from the corner of your room.
The act of buying and selling goods and services through the internet is known as E-commerce. For example, Amazon. Amazon sells products through internet. Customers visit their website, search for what interests them and pay for it online through credit card or master card or might decide to pay on delivery of the product.
Answer:
Magazine's cost per thousand (CPM) = $62
Explanation:
Given:
Cost per card = $930
Total number of cards = 15,000
Find:
Magazine's cost per thousand (CPM)
Computation:
Magazine's cost per thousand (CPM) = [Cost per card x 1,000] / Total number of cards
Magazine's cost per thousand (CPM) = [930 x 1,000] / 15,000
Magazine's cost per thousand (CPM) = 930,000 / 15,000
Magazine's cost per thousand (CPM) = $62