Answer:
the average profit from selling a car = $25,500 x 9% = $2,295
the average profit from providing 1 service = $122
customer lifetime value = (Annual profit per customer x customer relationship in years) - customer acquisition cost
the current CLV = $2,295 + ($122 x 8 x 81%) = $3,085.56
if you are able to increase the probability of using the company's maintenance services by 5% (from 815 to 86%), then the new CLV = $2,295 + ($122 x 8 x 86%) = $3,134.36
the difference = $3,134.36 - $3,085.56 = $48.80
Theoretically, you can spend up to $48.80 in the service loyalty program. But this analysis is incomplete, since providing a good service should also increase the possibility of selling a new car to the same customer after 5 years. This should extend the customer relationship for many years. E.g. that has been a major factor in the success of Honda and Toyota.
It will 19.5 years.
Tuition=$125,000
Interest rate= 5%
5% of $125,000 = $6,250
$125,000 + $6,250 = $131,250
$131,250/$562(monthly payment) = 233.540925
233.540925/12(months in a year) = 19.4617438
round up and it 19.5 years
Answer:
TRUE
Explanation:
The topic of relative position deals with the issue of allocating n units to n sites. Comprehensive aggregation takes time because there is a total of n! The method for increasing the flow gap in a network structure by organizing the relative position of divisions is called the series analysis of the processes.
Therefore, the above statement is true.
Answer: $412,600
Explanation:
AFN = Increase in assets - Increase in Liabilities - Addition to Retained Earnings
Increase in Assets
= 5,000,000 * 15%
= $750,000
Increase in Liabilities
Only use Accruals and Accounts Payable
= (450,000 + 450,000) * 15%
= $135,000
Additional to Retained Earnings
= After tax Profit
= 9,200,000 * 4%
= $368,000
Addition to retained earnings = 368,000 * ( 1 - payout ratio)
= 368,000 * ( 1 - 45%)
= $202,400
Additional Funds Needed (AFN) = 750,000 - 135,000 - 202,400
= $412,600