"Although many things can affect the choice of an appropriate structure for an organization, the following five factors are the most common: size, life cycle, strategy, environment, and technology."
Answer:
$1,250
Explanation:
Calculation for what is the best estimate for the lifetime value of an average customer using the simplified customer lifetime value (CLV) equation
Using this formula
Customer lifetime value (CLV) = r / (1 + i - r)
Let plug in the formula for
Customer lifetime value (CLV) = 0.8 / (1 + 0.12 - 0.8)
Customer lifetime value (CLV) = 2.5
Customer lifetime value (CLV) =($1,000-$5,00)× 2.5
Customer lifetime value (CLV) = $500 x 2.5
Customer lifetime value (CLV) = $1,250
Therefore the best estimate for the lifetime value of an average customer using the simplified customer lifetime value (CLV) equation will be $1,250
Answer:
a. Traits approach
Explanation:
It is correct to state that the committee members were operating under the leadership traits approach, which corresponds to the collective perception of an individual's personality through their personal characteristics that are outstanding and that make them stand out among other individuals.
As in the case of Ian, who was perceived by many members as a person with a lively sense of humor, as someone who would do a good job.
Answer:
The right approach will be "Economic".
Explanation:
- Both of the economic conditions that shape the market as well as customer behavior are the emphasis or objective including its economic climate.
- These variables could be used to forecast the path during which the economy will change the potential for customer demand and the much-needed market pattern or study.
Answer:
$200,000
Explanation:
Selling price per unit = $60.00
Contribution margin per unit = $45.00
Total fixed costs = $150,000
Tax rate = 30%
Contribution margin ratio = Contribution margin ÷ Selling price
= $45 ÷ $60
= 0.75
Hence,
Break-even point =Total Fixed costs ÷ Contribution margin ratio
= 150,000 ÷ 0.75
= $200,000