Answer:
Cool Beans
The CLV of a customer over the time horizon of one year prior to the introduction of the loyalty program is:
= $353.60
Explanation:
a) Data and Calculations:
Price of average specialty coffee drink = $3.40
Profit Margin = 65%
Profit Margin = $2.21 ($3.40 * 65%) per drink
Average drinks per customer per week = 2
Total drinks in a year = 104 (2 * 52)
Profit Margin in a year = $229.84 ($2.21 * 104)
Therefore, the Customer Lifetime Value = Gross Revenue
= $3.40 * 2 * 52 = $353.60
b) The Customer Lifetime Value (CLV) is the average purchase value multiplied by the average purchase frequency rate. In this customer's case, the CLV is calculated for only one year and not actually for a lifetime.
Answer:
b. $82.50
Explanation:
The computation of the product cost per unit under absorption costing is shown below:
= Direct labor + Direct materials + variable overhead per unit + (Total fixed overhead ÷ Units produced)
= $35 + $28 + $17 + ($105,000 ÷ 42,000)
= $35 + $28 + $17 + $2.5
= $82.50 per unit
Hence, the product cost per unit under absorption costing is $82.50 per unit
Therefore the correct option is b. $82.50
Answer:
diversity climate
Explanation:
Here are the options :
ethnocentric culture.
diversity climate.
role conflict.
employee assistance program.
transgender population
The company is accepting of different tribes, genders and age. It is diverse
Answer:
The correct answer is C.
Explanation:
Giving the following information:
Production and sales estimates for April are as follows: Estimated inventory (units), April 19,000 Desired inventory (units), April 30 18,000 Expected sales volume (units): Area 3,000 Area 4,750 Area 4,250
Production:
Sales= 12,000
Ending inventory= 18,000
Beginning inventory= (19,000)
Total= 11,000 units
<span>Conformity is a psychological/social phenomenon that occurs within a group setting wherein members of a group try to match each others attitudes, beliefs, and behaviors. Conformity can have a negative impact on group decision making, particularly if making the "right" decision is viewed by the group as less important than maintaining harmony within the group.</span>