Answer:
$1,250
Explanation:
Calculation for what is the best estimate for the lifetime value of an average customer using the simplified customer lifetime value (CLV) equation
Using this formula
Customer lifetime value (CLV) = r / (1 + i - r)
Let plug in the formula for
Customer lifetime value (CLV) = 0.8 / (1 + 0.12 - 0.8)
Customer lifetime value (CLV) = 2.5
Customer lifetime value (CLV) =($1,000-$5,00)× 2.5
Customer lifetime value (CLV) = $500 x 2.5
Customer lifetime value (CLV) = $1,250
Therefore the best estimate for the lifetime value of an average customer using the simplified customer lifetime value (CLV) equation will be $1,250
Answer:
1. fixed and indirect
2. variable and direct
3. variable and direct
4. fixed and indirect
5. fixed and indirect
6. variable and direct
Explanation:
<u>Fixed and variable costs</u>
A fixed cost is expected to be constant for a short term period whilst a variable cost is expected to vary in direct proportion to the number of units produced in this case it is the individual classes.
Depreciation expense on classroom building and on computers is a fixed cost that is expected to remain constant and the instructor wage varies with the number of classes thus a variable cost.
<u>Direct and Indirect costs</u>
A direct cost can be directly traced to the cost object by observation whist the indirect cost can not be directly traced on a cost object.
The instructors wage is a direct cost, his effort is seen with the success of the classes whist the depreciation expenses are indirect costs.
Answer:
Follow his lead and address him formally
Explanation:
If someone addresses you formally, that is because that person expects the conversation to be formal, or because you both are in a formal enviroment, for example, a work meeting. For this reason, the best to do in such situation is to address the other person formally as well.