Answer:
maximum profit ($30 in total) is obtained by selling 5 units
Explanation:
- if the market maker buys and sells one unit, his/her profit = $15 - $5 = $10
- if the market maker buys and sells two units, his/her profit = $10 + ($14 - $6) = $18
- if the market maker buys and sells three units, his/her profit = $18 + ($13 - $7) = $24
- if the market maker buys and sells four units, his/her profit = $24 + ($12 - $8) = $28
- if the market maker buys and sells five unit, his/her profit = $28 + ($11 - $9) = $30
the maximum profit per unit is obtained by selling only 1 unit, but the total maximum profit is obtained by selling 5 units.
The two days Lauren doesn't receive pay would be $150 × 2 = $300
Add on the cost of transportation & lodging: $300 + $250 = $550
Finally, add the cost of the concert ticket: $550 + $50 = $600
The opportunity cost of Lauren's decision to attend the concert is $600.
Answer:
the average profit from selling a car = $25,500 x 9% = $2,295
the average profit from providing 1 service = $122
customer lifetime value = (Annual profit per customer x customer relationship in years) - customer acquisition cost
the current CLV = $2,295 + ($122 x 8 x 81%) = $3,085.56
if you are able to increase the probability of using the company's maintenance services by 5% (from 815 to 86%), then the new CLV = $2,295 + ($122 x 8 x 86%) = $3,134.36
the difference = $3,134.36 - $3,085.56 = $48.80
Theoretically, you can spend up to $48.80 in the service loyalty program. But this analysis is incomplete, since providing a good service should also increase the possibility of selling a new car to the same customer after 5 years. This should extend the customer relationship for many years. E.g. that has been a major factor in the success of Honda and Toyota.
Option E. All of the following of the following are part of being straightforward when servicing a customer. Customer service is the assistance or support you render your customers — both before and after they buy and use your products or services — which assists them have an easy, enjoyable experience with your brand. But customer service is more than solving a customer's problems and closing tickets.
<h3>Who is a customer?</h3>
In sales, commerce, and economics, a customer is the recipient of a good, service, product or an idea. Customer receives goods and services obtainable from a seller, vendor, or supplier via a financial transaction or exchange for money or some other valuable consideration.
Therefore, the correct answer is as given above
learn more about customer's service: brainly.com/question/1286522
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The complete question goes thus:
Which of the following are part of being straightforward when servicing a customer?
A. Respond in a timely manner
B. Respond knowledgeably
C. Communicate with customers where they are.
D. Streamline your process.
E. All of the above