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kifflom [539]
3 years ago
15

What is the first step involved in developing and implementing a social media marketing campaign?

Business
1 answer:
const2013 [10]3 years ago
4 0

Answer:

The first and foremost step is the determine the budget and also to identify the goals and the strategy.

Explanation:

In order to develop and implement or execute the social media marketing campaign or plan one need to follow the following six essential or vital steps:

Step 1: Decide or Determine the Objective and Budget

Step 2: Identify or recognize the Target Audience

Step 3: Create the Message

Step 4: Develop or spread the Media Strategy

Step 5: Implement or execute the Marketing Campaign

Step 6: Last step is to measure and analyze the Results or outcomes

Therefore, the first step is to decide the goals and the budget.

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It costs $60 of variable and $40 of fixed costs to produce rocking chair which normally sells for $150. A wholesaler offers to p
Tju [1.3M]

Answer:

Total effect on income= $275,000

Explanation:

Giving the following information:

It costs $60 of variable and $40 of fixed costs to produce a rocking chair which normally sells for $150. A wholesaler offers to purchase 5,000 rocking chairs at $125 each. Georgia would incur special shipping costs of $10 per rocking chair if the order were accepted. Georgia has sufficient unused capacity to produce the 5,000 rocking chairs.

Because it is a special offer and there is unused capacity, we will not have into account the fixed costs.

Unitary variable costs= 60 + 10= 70

Contribution margin= 125 - 70= 55

Total effect on income= 5,000*55= $275,000

7 0
2 years ago
While conducting an audit, Larson Associates, CPAs, failed to detect material misstatements included in its client's financial s
tatuchka [14]

Answer:

Larson did not have actual or constructive knowledge of the misstatements.

Explanation:

When a CPA conducts an audit of a firm's statements, they do not give a guarantee that all the firm's statements are accurate. Larson CPA is only giving an opinion that the books of its clients follows the generally accepted accounting practices.

They should however not knowing give opinion on statements that they know is untrue.

So the best defense for Larson Associates is that they did not have actual or constructive knowledge of the misstatements. Since they do not guarantee that all statements of the client is accurate.

8 0
2 years ago
The section of the continuity plan that provides instructions for all personnel is the:
sesenic [268]
The section of the continuity plan that provides instructions for all personnel is the concept of operations.
8 0
3 years ago
Which of the following statements is FALSE?A)A rise in the price level lowers real wealth and results in a lower level of consum
Lerok [7]

Answer:

Explanation:

Which of the following is a reason why decreases in the price level result in a rise in aggregate expenditure?

As the price level rises, government spending falls, which lowers aggregate expenditures. ... Price level increases raise real wealth which causes consumption spending and aggregate expenditures to decline. Price level increases cause firms and consumers to hold more money, which raises the interest rate.

4 0
2 years ago
Gulph Company reported the following results for May: sales $200,000, variable costs $120,000 and fixed costs $60,000. What amou
jeka57 [31]

Answer:

Break-even point (dollars)= $275,000

Explanation:

Giving the following information:

sales $200,000

variable costs $120,000

fixed costs $60,000

desired profit= $50,000

<u>To calculate the sales required to achieve the desired profit, we need to use the break-even point in dollars formula:</u>

Break-even point (dollars)= (fixed costs + desired profit) / contribution margin ratio

Break-even point (dollars)= (60,000 + 50,000) / [(200,000 - 120,000)/200,000]

Break-even point (dollars)= 110,000 / 0.4

Break-even point (dollars)= $275,000

6 0
2 years ago
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