Dress to impress is something near and dear your office you want for example if you are a nurse and dress like a doctor that means you want the position .
Answer:
qualifying with specific skills
Explanation:
<u><em>Federal work-study programs provide part time work to the undergraduate and graduate student which are financially weak</em></u>. It allows the to earn money so that they can pay education expenses.
This program encourages work closely related to the students course of study and community service. It is also available for the professional students.
It is a available in Part time and full time. The job offered under Federal work study programs are both on and off campus. The off campus work is mostly related to nonprofit private organisations. If you are working on campus then you are working for your school.
To qualify for Federal Work-study award, a student should fill the application and must meet the eligibility requirements. <em>It is offered on first come first serve basis.</em>
The exception to how a Resonant leaders create relationships in which those involved experience as the following conditions is Creation of Fear.
<h3>Who is a
Resonant leaders?</h3>
Basically, the Resonance refers to the act of reinforcing sound by moving on the same wavelength. A resonant leaders means the leader that drive an emotions positive and bringing out the best in the follower.
For instance, when two people are on the same wavelength emotionally; the more resonant people are with each other, the less static are their interactions and resonance minimizes the noise in the system
Hence, a Resonant leaders brings Hope, purpose or vision Mindfulness Compassion and Playfulness.
Therefore, the Option D is correct.
Missing options "Hope, purpose or vision Mindfulness Compassion Playfulness Fear"
Read more about Resonant leaders
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Answer:
$1,250
Explanation:
Calculation for what is the best estimate for the lifetime value of an average customer using the simplified customer lifetime value (CLV) equation
Using this formula
Customer lifetime value (CLV) = r / (1 + i - r)
Let plug in the formula for
Customer lifetime value (CLV) = 0.8 / (1 + 0.12 - 0.8)
Customer lifetime value (CLV) = 2.5
Customer lifetime value (CLV) =($1,000-$5,00)× 2.5
Customer lifetime value (CLV) = $500 x 2.5
Customer lifetime value (CLV) = $1,250
Therefore the best estimate for the lifetime value of an average customer using the simplified customer lifetime value (CLV) equation will be $1,250
because I think people answered their questions really fast even though they don't sometimes