Answer:
$96.47
Explanation:
The Cost per thousand (CPM) refers to the cost of a media used in reaching 1,000 members of an audience. The M in CPM is the Roman numeral for 1,000.
The formula for cost per thousand (CPM) is:
CPM = (Cost of 1 Unit of a Media Program) ÷ (Size of Media Program's Audience) x 1,000
Cost of 1 Unit of a Media Program (Cost of the ad) = $82,000
Size of Media Program's Audience(Readership of Metro News)= 850,000
Therefore:
CPM = (82000 ÷ 850000) X 1000
=$96.47
Answer:
a sustainable competitive advantage
Explanation:
A sustainable competitive advantage -
It refers to the practice which the company need to inculcate , in order to sustain in the upcoming global market , is referred to as a sustainable competitive advantage .
The company need to have a good reputation along with good services for each of his customer , so that everyone enjoys the service without any discrimination , and this practice help the company to grow flourish in future .
Hence , from the given scenario of the question ,
The correct term is a sustainable competitive advantage .
Answer:
18.60%
Explanation:
Total labor force = $8 million + $35 million = $43 million
Unemployment Rate = (Unemployed/Labor force)*100
Unemployment Rate = $8 million/$43 million * 100
Unemployment Rate = 0.1860465 * 100
Unemployment Rate = 18.60%
9%, as the unadjusted rate of return is equal to the average yearly net income growth rate divided by the initial investment's net cost.
<h3>Calculation:</h3>
$40,090 divided by $430,00 is.093 * 100, or 9%.
<h3>If the needed rate of return is 6%, what is the present value of a cash inflow of $2,000 five years from now? Examine later?</h3>
$2600 will be given to the recipient after five years.
<h3>If the internal rate of return is 5% and the desired rate of return is 6%, should management accept the investment opportunity?</h3>
No, as the internal rate of return on the investment is lower than the intended rate of return.
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Answer:
D. Recession
Explanation:
Aggregate output in an economy declines during a recession. This is because economic activities are declining. When such occurs GDP declines. This is different from stagflation in the sense that during a recession, only real GDP declines. However, in a stagflation, the fall in GDP also results to the increase in inflation. During recessions, economic activities are low so is price level.