You must aways be prepare to do work and move or something and the dress you must dress proper not like a girl. Hope this helps
<span>When mp3 players emerged and cassette players declined in popularity, the type/s of unemployment created were of those who are making the wires, the mp3 players, the cassette players, the CD players and even the owner or companies who are suppliers of products that are needed to assemble the machines.</span>
This is definitely true for all people.
Answer:
the average profit from selling a car = $25,500 x 9% = $2,295
the average profit from providing 1 service = $122
customer lifetime value = (Annual profit per customer x customer relationship in years) - customer acquisition cost
the current CLV = $2,295 + ($122 x 8 x 81%) = $3,085.56
if you are able to increase the probability of using the company's maintenance services by 5% (from 815 to 86%), then the new CLV = $2,295 + ($122 x 8 x 86%) = $3,134.36
the difference = $3,134.36 - $3,085.56 = $48.80
Theoretically, you can spend up to $48.80 in the service loyalty program. But this analysis is incomplete, since providing a good service should also increase the possibility of selling a new car to the same customer after 5 years. This should extend the customer relationship for many years. E.g. that has been a major factor in the success of Honda and Toyota.
Answer:
Total overhead rate = $34.17 per machine hour
Explanation:
The total overhead rate would the sum of the variable overhead rate and the fixed overhead rate
<em>The pre-determined fixed overhead absorption rate = Estimated fixed overhead /Estimated machine hours </em>
<em>DATA:</em>
<em>Estimated overhead - $256,500.</em>
<em>Estimated machine hours - 10,000 machine hours</em>
The pre-determined fixed overhead absorption rate =
$256,500/ 10,000 machine hours = 25.65 per hour
<em>The pre-determined overhead absorption rate = $25.65 per hour</em>
Total overhead rate = Variable rate + Fixed rate
= $8.52 + $25.65 = $34.17
Total overhead rate = $34.17 per machine hour