1answer.
Ask question
Login Signup
Ask question
All categories
  • English
  • Mathematics
  • Social Studies
  • Business
  • History
  • Health
  • Geography
  • Biology
  • Physics
  • Chemistry
  • Computers and Technology
  • Arts
  • World Languages
  • Spanish
  • French
  • German
  • Advanced Placement (AP)
  • SAT
  • Medicine
  • Law
  • Engineering
andrew11 [14]
3 years ago
5

Check-in, initial briefing, recordkeeping, and demobilization procedures are all necessary to ensure:

Business
1 answer:
astra-53 [7]3 years ago
8 0
A tbh i have no idea i just guessed 
You might be interested in
To influence performance and satisfaction of subordinates, it is not recommended that the leader reduce frustrating barriers to
Stells [14]

Answer:

False

Explanation:

The reason is that the leader must always be guider in times of difficulty for the subordinates otherwise it would be more time consuming and would increase the cost to the company. The leaders are always adviced to help and train their team members to increase their productivity because experience and understanding of problem solution brings productivity.

3 0
3 years ago
A discount bond is also called a ________ because the owner does not receive periodic payments.
a_sh-v [17]

A discount bond is also called a <u>zero coupon bond</u> because the owner does not receive periodic payments.

A discount bond is a bond that is issued for much less than its par—or face—fee. discount bonds can also be a bond currently trading for less than its face cost inside the secondary market. A bond is considered a deep-cut price bond if it's far bought at a substantially decrease price than the par fee, normally at 20% or more.

A zero-coupon bond is a bond that pays no interest and trades at a reduction to its face price. It is also known as a natural cut price bond or deep cut price bond. U.S. Treasury payments are an example of a 0-coupon bond.

Coupons are the promised hobby payments of a bond, paid periodically till the adulthood date of the bond. The coupon rate determines the quantity of every coupon fee of a bond. The coupon rate, expressed as an APR, is about by using the issuer and said on the bond certificate.

Learn more about discount bonds here brainly.com/question/16748047

#SPJ4

3 0
1 year ago
Bill Darby started Darby Company on January 1, Year 1. The company experienced the following events during its first year of ope
Anettt [7]

Answer:

Darby Company

The amount of interest payable at December 31, Year 1 is:

$76.67

Explanation:

a) Data and Calculations:

Cash Revenue = $1,300

Bank Note Payable = $2,300

Interest rate on Bank Note = 10%

Issue date of bank note = September 1, Year 1

Term of bank note = 1 year

Amount of interest payable on December 31, Year 1:

= $2,300 * 10% * 4/12 = $76.67

b) The amount of interest payable on the loan totals $230 ($2,300 * 10%).  However for Year 1, the interest payable is reduced to 4 months (September 1 to December 31, Year 1), amounting to $76.67.  This implies that the remaining interest ($153.33) will be payable in the period between January 1 and August 31 in Year 2.  In accordance with the accrual and matching principles of generally accepted accounting principles, interest expense must be accrued to the period when the expense is incurred and matched to the revenue it has generated.

4 0
3 years ago
Rage, a leading motor vehicle manufacturer, introduces a new superbike model. it invites proposals from independent dealers who
uysha [10]
<span>This is most likely an example of a franchise opportunity. It could also be considered to be a hybrid type of franchise where the indepenent dealers have more leeway in how the business looks and how it is run. This would be a win/win for many independent dealers as the would still be making most of the local decisions.</span>
6 0
3 years ago
A marketing campaign to target business travelers includes two advertising buys. One buy cost $4,600 and yielded 220 leads. The
Korvikt [17]

Answer:

$20.90 & $14.88

Explanation:

The average cost per lead is the marketing expense incurred to acquire a new potential customer.  The average cost per or CPL is calculated using the formula total marketing spend / total number of leads. CPL helps identify the most efficient advertising channel.

For the first advertising buy, average cost per lead

=$4,600/220

=$20.90

For the second advertising buy

=$6700/450

=$14.88

3 0
3 years ago
Other questions:
  • On February 22, Stewart Corporation acquired 12,000 shares of the 400,000 outstanding shares of Edwards Co. common stock at $50
    7·1 answer
  • Which one is not a capital good?
    15·1 answer
  • ___________ is the stage of new-product development that involves promoting a product to distributors, and developing advertisin
    15·1 answer
  • The corporate charter of Alpaca Co. authorized the issuance of 10 million, $1 par common shares. During 2018, its first year of
    6·1 answer
  • g Your grandfather purchased a $1,000 face-value bond 10 years ago. When he purchased the bond, it had 30 years to maturity and
    6·1 answer
  • The American Association of Individual Investors (AAII) has identified several qualitative factors that should also be considere
    5·1 answer
  • Why are files naming conversation essential
    13·1 answer
  • PLZ HELP I AM TIMED!!!!!!
    6·2 answers
  • Which of the following is NOT a repayment plan option? What is the answer
    13·1 answer
  • Https://youtu.be/8EQRGf9GQPU DO NOT COPY THIS
    8·1 answer
Add answer
Login
Not registered? Fast signup
Signup
Login Signup
Ask question!