Answer:
Note: The complete question is attached as picture below
Objectives Most associated balanced scorecard
1. Percentage of repeat <em>Customer Perspective</em>
customers
2. Number of suggestions for <em>Learning and Growth perspective</em>
improvement from employees
3. Contribution margin <em>Financial perspective</em>
4. Brand recognition <em>Customer Perspective</em>
5. Number of cross-trained <em>Learning and Growth perspective</em>
employees
6. Amount of setup time <em>Internal process prospective</em>
Answer:
BMI = 31.18 kg/m²
According to BMI, this patient is diagnosed as Obese.
Explanation:
BMI known as body mass index is taken from a person height and weight. BMI is a person's weight in kilograms divided by the square of height in meters. BMI is usually expressed in kg/m².
Mathematically ,
BMI = weight(kg)/height(m²)
we have to convert the weight and the height to the required units.
converting pounds to kg
2.2 pounds = 1 kilogram
210 pounds = ?
cross multiply
210/2.2 = 95.50 kilograms
converting foot to inches and to meter.
1 foot = 12 inches
5 foot = ?
12 × 5 = 60 inches
60 inches + 9 inches = 69 inches
1 inches = 0.0254 meters
69 inches = ?
69 × 0.0254 = 1.7526 meters
using the formula
BMI = weight(kg)/height(m²)
BMI = 95.50/(1.75)²
BMI = 95.50/3.0625 kg/m²
BMI = 31.1836734694 kg/m²
BMI = 31.18 kg/m²
Answer:
B) False
Explanation:
The correct phrase should be:
Generally speaking, oligopolistic industries producing raw materials and semifinished goods usually offer standardized products, while oligopolists producing consumer goods usually offer differentiated products.
An example of an oligopolistic industry that we all know about is the car industry. There are very few car companies in the world since only very large companies can actually manufacture cars. Car companies offer differentiated products.
Answer:
Magazine's cost per thousand (CPM) = $62
Explanation:
Given:
Cost per card = $930
Total number of cards = 15,000
Find:
Magazine's cost per thousand (CPM)
Computation:
Magazine's cost per thousand (CPM) = [Cost per card x 1,000] / Total number of cards
Magazine's cost per thousand (CPM) = [930 x 1,000] / 15,000
Magazine's cost per thousand (CPM) = 930,000 / 15,000
Magazine's cost per thousand (CPM) = $62
5 weeks
There are 52 weeks per year and since the company closes for 2 weeks per year, that means that the company does business for 50 weeks each year. During that year, the company sold goods that cost $76,500. And the average inventory was $7,650 which is $7,650 / $76,500 = 0.10 = 10% of the goods sold for the entire year. So the average inventory could allow the company to work for 10% of the year. And 10% of 50 is 5. Therefore the company had 5 weeks of supply on average in inventory.