Answer:
$96.47
Explanation:
The Cost per thousand (CPM) refers to the cost of a media used in reaching 1,000 members of an audience. The M in CPM is the Roman numeral for 1,000.
The formula for cost per thousand (CPM) is:
CPM = (Cost of 1 Unit of a Media Program) ÷ (Size of Media Program's Audience) x 1,000
Cost of 1 Unit of a Media Program (Cost of the ad) = $82,000
Size of Media Program's Audience(Readership of Metro News)= 850,000
Therefore:
CPM = (82000 ÷ 850000) X 1000
=$96.47
Answer:
PR is answerable for the collaboration of the corporate with the civilization, government, media, and consumer. Once a particular sort of event happens, confirm PR conveys in media that there'll be a reaction group selection to completely check the most explanation for the event whether or not it's a synthetic error or mechanism responsibility within the event. There’ll be a unbiased group are going to be conjointly selected to evaluate true and outcome and consequently given the results of the particular explanation for the event.
Scarcity means that resources are limited and because resources are scarce people must make choices
Answer:
Option b: Increase profits by shifting the demand curve for the product to the right
Explanation:
Marketing is simply all the activities necessary for a firm to sell a product to a consumer. Firm engages in marketing to make their brand or product known.
Advertising has a whole lot of effect in the society at large. There are economic effect, social effect and others.
effects of advertising on the prices of goods and service includes exerting an upward pressure on prices that is the Cost of advertising is passed along to consumers and Advertising makes us less price sensitive) and exerting a downward pressure on prices may lead to economies of scale and Lowers the cost of sales.
Social Effects of Advertising is that it is manipulative and promotes unnecessary consumption,Advertising makes us more intelligent consumers and promotes worthwhile social causes.
A dual-currency bond is known to be a hybrid debt instrument that often has payment obligations over the life of the issue. A dual currency bond is a straight fixed-rate bond issued in one currency that pays coupon interest in that same currency.
- In dual currency bond, the borrower often makes coupon payments in one currency, but get the principal at maturity in another currency.
Its advantage is that Investors using this bonds often gets higher coupon payments than straight bonds etc.
Straight fixed-rate bond issues often have a Known maturity date where the principal of the bond issue is said to be repaid.
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