Correct/Complete Question:
The United States produces computers and sells them to Russia. At the same time, Russia produces cars and sells them to the United States. Suppose there is an appreciation in the dollar. This will cause:
Answer:
increase in imports into the United States and decrease in exports to Russia will occur, which will cause a decrease in aggregate demand and real GDP
Explanation:
Aggregate demand is the total demand for a good or service in an economy at a given time. Real GDP on the other hand can be defined as an inflated value of goods and services in an economy at a certain period of time. An inflation of the dollar will increase imports into the united states as it would decrease the exports to Russia. This because the appreciation of the dollar will affect the prices of both computers and cars. And as such will
Answer:SMS/Messages
Explanation:
Inservices allows users to send an recive text messages.
Answer:
Option E is correct.
All of the above
Explanation:
This is an example of political risk since The current political party in Maharashtra-Shiv sena intervened and used Enron for its selfish interests. When US department of energy issued a statement that cancelling Enron could endanger other private FDI from USA, the same was again used to further its selfish interests. Finally Maharashtra renegotiated its contract with Enron.
Answer:
The correct answer is letter "A": concurrent .
Explanation:
Concurrent control is adopted to regulate ongoing activities in an organization so that they can meet the company's standards. This type of control is chosen to ensure that the output will have the results expected. It implies measuring the quality of the processes at a certain point in time to determine to continue with them or not.
Answer:
$20.90 & $14.88
Explanation:
The average cost per lead is the marketing expense incurred to acquire a new potential customer. The average cost per or CPL is calculated using the formula total marketing spend / total number of leads. CPL helps identify the most efficient advertising channel.
For the first advertising buy, average cost per lead
=$4,600/220
=$20.90
For the second advertising buy
=$6700/450
=$14.88