Answer:
$20.90 & $14.88
Explanation:
The average cost per lead is the marketing expense incurred to acquire a new potential customer. The average cost per or CPL is calculated using the formula total marketing spend / total number of leads. CPL helps identify the most efficient advertising channel.
For the first advertising buy, average cost per lead
=$4,600/220
=$20.90
For the second advertising buy
=$6700/450
=$14.88
Answer:
$227,500
Explanation:
The computation of the total amount of cash paid is shown below:
Cash paid for insurance premium = Prepaid Insurance at end of the year + Prepaid Insurance recognized - Prepaid Insurance at the beginning of the year
= $61,250 + $218,750 - $52,500
= $227,500
We simply applied the above formula so that the correct amount of cash paid could come with respect to the insurance premium
In the Boston Consulting Group growth-share matrix, each of the four categories in the matrix represents a different investment strategy
More about growth-share matrix:
The growth share matrix was developed through teamwork. It was initially drafted by BCG's Alan Zakon, who would later go on to become the company's CEO, and then improved with his colleagues.
Bruce Henderson, the creator of BCG, popularised the idea in his 1970 essay The Product Portfolio. About half of all Fortune 500 businesses employed the growth share matrix when it was at its most successful.
It continues to be a key component of corporate strategy lessons taught in business schools today.
Learn more about growth-share here:
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<span>What does the project management office do?
Answer:</span>
<span>A project management office,(PMO) is a group or department within a business, agency or enterprise that defines and maintains standards for project management within the organization. </span>
Answer:
The correct answer to the following question is option B) both statements i and ii are correct.
Explanation:
First of all the marginal product can be defined as the additional unit of product that a business can produce by using additional unit of input. And marginal revenue product refers to the change that occurs in the total revenue due to the production of additional unit of product.
Any competitive firm would hire additional workers only when the MRPL (marginal revenue product of labor) is greater than the wages paid to that labor and additional cost incurred in hiring those workers and they would stop hiring the workers when the MRPL is equal to the cost paid to the workers.