Answer:
Average Customer Retention rate = 80%
Average Value of Sales per year per customer = $120
Average customer acquisition cost = Customer acquisition oriented market expenses per month/
number of new customers acquired per month
Average customer retention cost = $75
CLV =[1/(1- Average customer retention rate)] x (average value of sales per year per customer)-(average customer acquisition cost + average customer retention cost)
=$485
A) Average customer retention rate =90%
B) Average value of sales per year per customer = $125
C) Average customer acquisition cost =$60
D) Average customer retention cost =$100
CLV = [1/(1- Average customer retention rate)] x (average value of sales per year per customer)-(average customer acquisition cost + average customer retention cost)
E) Customer Lifetime Value = 1090
Explanation:
Here are the spreadsheets.
Answer:
Present value of interest is $5,062 and future value is $5,796
Explanation:
The formula for finding the Present value of the interest reported as revenue is calculated as under:
Present Value of $40,000 receivable in 2 years = $40,000 / (1+7%)^2
Present Value of $40,000 receivable in 2 years = $34,938
The difference of the future value receivable and present value of the future amount receivable is the interest's present value which is given as under:
Interest Present value = $40,000 - $34,938 = $5,062
Using the compounding formula, the future value of the interest that will be recorded in the financial statement will be = $5,062 * (1 + 7%)^2 years
Future value of interest = $5796
Answer: continuance commitment
Explanation:
The above scenario explains a continuance commitment. This occurs when a worker remains with a particular organization after he or she looks at both the benefits and costs of leaving and sees that the cost of leaving the organization outweighs the benefits.
In this case, even though Matrice has had several recruiters offering interviews for possible positions at different companies, he believes that he should stay as a result of the medical insurance benefits that he gets. This is thus referred to as continuance commitment.
Any increase in government spending must be offset by an increase in revenue and/or cuts in spending elsewhere in the budget.
<h3>What does Texas Constitution require a balanced budget?</h3>
- Texas always keeps its budget balanced because the State Constitution demands it. The Texas state and local sales taxes exceed 10% of the individual transaction price. The primary operating fund for Texas is the General Revenue Dedicated Fund.
- A constitutional amendment known as the "balanced budget amendment" would restrict government spending to the amount of revenue it receives. Spending would need to be under control by the federal government.
An amendment to the texas constitution requires a balanced budget. This means that any increase in government spending must be offset by an increase in revenue and/or cuts in spending elsewhere in the budget.
According to a balanced budget, a government should not spend more than its income. Thus projected incomes and expenditures should be equal.
To learn more about balanced constitutional budget amendment, refer to:
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Answer:
The correct answer is True.
Explanation:
This statement, a cost object is anything for which management desires a separate tracking of costs, while a cost driver is the factor that causes the cost object to increase or decrease, is correct.
These terms are mostly used in activity based costing (ABC) system.
Examples of Cost Object are material procurement costs, quality control costs, materal handling costs, line set up costs e.t.c.
Example of Cost drivers are number of purchase orders, number of inspections, numbers of set-ups e.t.c.