Answer: Data gap analysis.
Explanation:
A Data gap analysis occurs when an organization evaluates it's available data, and seek methods of improving data collection to meet up with business expectations. Data gap analysis is done to ensure that, an organization has the right information to enable them run operations effectively.
Answer:
A. Evaluate strategic opportunities.
Explanation:
In strategic retail planning the steps begin with definition of business mission, conduct situation analysis, identify strategic opportunities, and the next stage is to evaluate the strategic opportunities.
In the evaluation stage we look at how feasible a strategic opportunity is. A choice is made between different alternatives to come up with the best choice for the business.
The present value of a deferred perpetuity is $1,938.89.
What is present value?
The present value of a prospective sum of money or cash flow stream given a specified return rate is known as its present value (PV). The present value of future cash flows is reduced by the discount rate, and the higher coupon rate, the lower the present value of future cash flows. The key to correctly valuing future cash flows, whether they are earnings or debt obligations, is determining the appropriate discount rate. The concept of present value states that a quantity of funds today is worth greater than the same amount in the long term. In other words, money gained in the long term is not as valuable as money received today.
The present value of a deferred perpetuity that pays $141 annually with the first payment occurring at year 5 is $1,938.89. This can be calculated by taking the present value of an ordinary annuity formula, which is PV = A / (1 + r)^n, and adding 5 to n. This gives the equation PV = A / (1 + r)^(n + 5), which can be simplified to PV = A / (1 + r)^n * (1 + r)^5. Thus, the present value is $141 / (1 + 0.06)^10 * (1 + 0.06)^5, which equals $1,938.89.
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Answer:
Particulars Amount
Provision for uncollectible $6,080 ($76000*8%)
Less: Provision already made <u>$1,000</u>
Provision to be made <u>$5,080</u>
Date Particulars Debit Credit
31-Dec Bad Debts $5,080
To Allowance for Doubtful Accounts $5,080
(Being the adjusting entry to estimate bad debts)
Answer:
$20.90 & $14.88
Explanation:
The average cost per lead is the marketing expense incurred to acquire a new potential customer. The average cost per or CPL is calculated using the formula total marketing spend / total number of leads. CPL helps identify the most efficient advertising channel.
For the first advertising buy, average cost per lead
=$4,600/220
=$20.90
For the second advertising buy
=$6700/450
=$14.88