When in the statement of cashflows, the cash inflows and the outflows are added, the result is the <u>change </u><u>in the </u><u>cash balance. </u>
The statement of cashflows shows the movement of cash in a company and how much cash the company is left with at the end of the period.
The statement includes:
- Cash outflows which are deductions
- Cash inflows which bring in money
Cash outflows are denoted in negatives and when added to cash inflows, show the change in the cash that the company has / its balance.
In conclusion, adding the cash inflows and outflows shows the change in cash.
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Answer:
$1,550
Explanation:
Given that
Price tag = $620
Discount percentage = 60%
By taking the information,
The computation of the suit original price equal to
= Price tag ÷ (1 - discount percentage)
= $620 ÷ (1 - 0.60)
= $620 ÷ 0.40
= $1,550
Therefore, the suit original price is $1,550 after considering the discount percentage and the price tag.
Answer: See explanation
Explanation:
The optimal reorder point in units is calculated as the average daily sales unit multiplied by the delivery lead time.
In the question, we're not provided with the annual demand as this is vital in order to know the average daily unit. Therefore, the question is incomplete
The ability of Miguel to recall those brands of detergent is known as Retrieval set in marketing.
In marketing, the term "Retrieval set refers to series of brands that a consumer can recall from their memory whether they are making purchase or not".
Here, Miguel can easily call to his mind different brand of laundry detergents whether he is considering buying them or not.
The ability to recall those brands is known as Retrieval set in marketing.
Therefore, the Option A is correct.
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Answer:
Magazine's cost per thousand (CPM) = $62
Explanation:
Given:
Cost per card = $930
Total number of cards = 15,000
Find:
Magazine's cost per thousand (CPM)
Computation:
Magazine's cost per thousand (CPM) = [Cost per card x 1,000] / Total number of cards
Magazine's cost per thousand (CPM) = [930 x 1,000] / 15,000
Magazine's cost per thousand (CPM) = 930,000 / 15,000
Magazine's cost per thousand (CPM) = $62