Answer:
$20.90 & $14.88
Explanation:
The average cost per lead is the marketing expense incurred to acquire a new potential customer. The average cost per or CPL is calculated using the formula total marketing spend / total number of leads. CPL helps identify the most efficient advertising channel.
For the first advertising buy, average cost per lead
=$4,600/220
=$20.90
For the second advertising buy
=$6700/450
=$14.88
<u>Calculation of raw materials cost added to the work in process inventory account during the period:</u>
Raw materials issued using materials requisition 1445 for Job 101 = $25,000
Add: Raw materials issued using materials requisition 1446 for Job 102 = $35,000
Add: Materials requisition 1447 used on multiple jobs 1= $30,000
Total raw materials cost added to the work in process inventory account during the period =<u> $90,000</u>
Non-profit organizations. (They don’t make money)
Hope I helped!
Answer:
A. aggregate demand intersects short-run aggregate supply
Explanation:
Short run occurs when the amount a firm wishes to supply is equal to the amount demanded from the consumers. It is the area on the graph where the aggregate demand curve intersect with the short run supply curve.
Or, simply put, when the aggregate output supplied is equal to the aggregate output demanded. The equilibrium is made up of equilibrium prices and quantity.
Answer:
C. Quantitative.
Explanation:
Here in the question it is mentioned that the research type which is used at the time when the data is gathered from structured survey that response and are in the numerical so here the numerical means the data which can be count and we called as a quantitative
Therefore the option C is correct
hence, the same is to be considered