The answer is that Copywriters may correlate the visual and headline to the attention step of the creative pyramid. The Creative Pyramid, refers to the pyramid which first indicates the most news-worthy information, then next is the second to the most important information and lastly, the other general background info of a news story.
Answer: Marginal cost under demand and supply theory. Answer is 80
Explanation: QD 100-4P, Marginal Cost =S4,QS =6P -20. So
the calculation goes thus = QS=6p-20
Inputing Marginal value of 4 equates 100-4(4)
100-16 = 84
QS=6(4)-4
24-20=4
profit maximisation =QD-QS
84-4=80
Answer:
$96.47
Explanation:
The Cost per thousand (CPM) refers to the cost of a media used in reaching 1,000 members of an audience. The M in CPM is the Roman numeral for 1,000.
The formula for cost per thousand (CPM) is:
CPM = (Cost of 1 Unit of a Media Program) ÷ (Size of Media Program's Audience) x 1,000
Cost of 1 Unit of a Media Program (Cost of the ad) = $82,000
Size of Media Program's Audience(Readership of Metro News)= 850,000
Therefore:
CPM = (82000 ÷ 850000) X 1000
=$96.47
incomes of the people
the number of customers in the market
advertisement
Answer:
d. the natural environment.
Explanation:
There are two business environment
The first one is microenvironment and the other one is the macro environment
The microenvironment refers to that environment that covers the business functions with respect to the general public, customers, competitors, employees, etc
While the macro environment refers to that environment that affects the business functions or its workings
It can be in various ways like
1. Political & legal
3. Social
4. Technological
5. Demographic
6. Economical