Answer:
Carter Co.'s break-even point in units was 40000 units.
Explanation:
Total units sold = 14000 + 56000
= 70000
Weight of ark = 14000/70000
= 0.20
weight of bins = 1 -0.20
= 0.80
weighted average contribution = (40 *0.20 ) + (20 *0.80 )
= 8+ 16
= $ 24 per unit
Break Even Point (Units) = Fixed cost /weighted average contribution
= 960,000 / 24
= 40000 units
Therefore, Carter Co.'s break-even point in units was 40000 units.
The answer is FALSE because a conversion happens when a visitor to the page does whatever the marketer hoped he or she would do. The objective of the marketer will repeatedly be to get visitors to like the page in which case the question correctly defines how to calculate the conversion rate. In other cases, the goal might be for visitors to print a coupon and take it to the store, to book a plane booking or to post a comment or photo. In general, Conversion rates are a measure that specified what percentage of potential customers act as the marketer hopes, and by clicking, buying or donating.
Answer:
It is preferable to further process Product A.
Explanation:
Product should be processed further before sale if the net incremental benefits from further processing is positive.
The net incremental benefits from further processing is increase in revenue when further processed less further costs of processing.
Increase in revenue=$58,000-$40,000
=$18,000
Further processing costs=$15,000
Net incremental benefits=$18,000-$15,000
Net incremental benefits=$3,000
Since processing further brings a net benefit of $3,000, Product A should be further processed before being sold.
Answer:
The answer is C. E-commerce
Explanation:
E-commerce refers to the process of buying or selling products or services over the Internet. So i believe this is the answer to the question.