Answer:
$20.90 & $14.88
Explanation:
The average cost per lead is the marketing expense incurred to acquire a new potential customer. The average cost per or CPL is calculated using the formula total marketing spend / total number of leads. CPL helps identify the most efficient advertising channel.
For the first advertising buy, average cost per lead
=$4,600/220
=$20.90
For the second advertising buy
=$6700/450
=$14.88
Answer:
c. To focus on establishing a brand name
Explanation:
Specialty products are products that people want to buy because they are unique and are from a certain brand they prefer. According to this, the answer is that in this case, the objective of the manufacturers of Caroline Perfumes would be to focus on establishing a brand name because that would create customers' loyalty and they would be willing to make an effort to buy the product.
Answer:
<u>Therefore, the lease liability is $533,600 and the current liability is $46,640.
</u>
Explanation:
Statistical Quality Control<span> is the process managers use to continually monitor all phases of the production process to ensure that quality is being built into the product from the beginning and that quality is not being inspected into the product at the end of the production process.
All products go through a quality control procedure to make sure their products meet industry and company standards. Organizations do this to ensure they are putting out the smallest amount of defects as possible when creating items to sell to wholesalers or consumers. </span>
Answer:nnbtfirjrguvrvudvrvuvrvru ru.
Explanation: I I I rubrics bird irvridvidibdudvduvyvduvduvduvdudubdu
Fffffffff