Answer:
neither the number of pretzels nor the number of cookies bought by the typical consumer changes from year to year
Explanation:
a. the percentage change in the price of pretzels is equal to the percentage change in the price of cookies from year to year. b. the number of pretzels bought by the typical consumer is equal to the number of cookies bought by the typical consumer in each year. neither the number of pretzels nor the number of cookies bought by the typical consumer changes from year to year. d. neither the price of pretzels nor the price of cookies changes from year to year.
The consumer price index measures the changes in the price level of a basket of good. It is used to measure the rate of inflation.
Since the CPI measures changes in price level, it is assumed that quantities of goods purchased remains constant.
I hope my answer helps you
Answer:
Utilitarianism.
Explanation:
Utilitarianism is extraordinary compared to other known and most compelling moral theories. Like different types of consequentialism, its center thought is that whether activities are morally right or wrong relies upon their belongings. All the more explicitly, the main impacts of activities that are important are the great and terrible outcomes that they produce.
Answer:
$20.90 & $14.88
Explanation:
The average cost per lead is the marketing expense incurred to acquire a new potential customer. The average cost per or CPL is calculated using the formula total marketing spend / total number of leads. CPL helps identify the most efficient advertising channel.
For the first advertising buy, average cost per lead
=$4,600/220
=$20.90
For the second advertising buy
=$6700/450
=$14.88
A press release should include important details about a company, events and upcoming important information. The most important information should be stated at the beginning because you only have limited time to capture the eyes of the audience. You need to fill them with the most information as fast as you can so that they remember the key points.
Answer:
credit rationing
Explanation:
Credit rationing is a situation in which borrowers give out a fixed amount of loan to lenders for a specified time at a rate tied to the market interest rate. In this situation, loans do not exceed a certain amount from the borrower no matter what attractive offers are given by the lenders to be able to get a larger loan amount. This is done by the borrower becasue the borrower is earning maximum profits from interest rates and also is a means to maintain equilibrum between loan funds and loan demands.
Cheers.