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kobusy [5.1K]
4 years ago
7

Using the ________ level of the product hierarchy to market its soups, Campbell Soups feature the company name first, then the s

oup variety on their packaging.
Business
1 answer:
Katena32 [7]4 years ago
7 0

Answer:

product-line level

Explanation:

A product line refers to the marketing of the products which are related to the same brand name. The items are sold by the same company. Various products are sold under multiple product lines to increase the sale of the products. The product lines help in the distinction of the products from each other. Introduction of the product lines is a method of encouraging the sale of the products by the companies.

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Investigating careers
goldfiish [28.3K]

B. It is a state of actual emergeny.

5 0
3 years ago
The price of a certain property increased by 10% in the first year, decreased by 20% in the second year, and increased by 25% in
Fynjy0 [20]

Answer:

Let suppose the value of property is 100 dollars currently.

The price of a certain property increased by 10% in the first year, means the value of property at this point is (100 *1.1) 110 dollars.

In the second year the value of property decreases by 20% mean the value of property at this point is (110*0.80) 88 dollars, that is 80% of previous value determine.

In the third year the value of property increases by 25% mean the value of property at this point is (88*1.25) 110 dollars that is 25% more than previous value determine.

So in second year the value in dollars is 88 dollars.

3 0
3 years ago
A marketing campaign to target business travelers includes two advertising buys. One buy cost $4,600 and yielded 220 leads. The
Korvikt [17]

Answer:

$20.90 & $14.88

Explanation:

The average cost per lead is the marketing expense incurred to acquire a new potential customer.  The average cost per or CPL is calculated using the formula total marketing spend / total number of leads. CPL helps identify the most efficient advertising channel.

For the first advertising buy, average cost per lead

=$4,600/220

=$20.90

For the second advertising buy

=$6700/450

=$14.88

3 0
3 years ago
Which of the following are examples of how everyday people use the skill of technology in their daily skills
Vitek1552 [10]

The sentence that depicts the examples of how everyday people use the skill of technology in their daily skills is option E. All of these are examples of how everyday people use the skill of technology in their daily skills

<h3>What is technology?</h3>

Technology is the result of compiled knowledge and application of skills, methods, and processes used in industrial production and scientific research. Technology is found in the operation of all machines, with or without detailed knowledge of their function, for the intended purpose of an organization.

Therefore the correct answer is option E. All of these are examples of how everyday people use the skill of technology in their daily skills

The complete question goes thus:

Which of the following are examples of how everyday people use the skill of technology in their daily skills

A. Paying bills online

B.Checking email on their phone

C.Scanning a transportation card on the subway

D.Taking this online class

E. All of these are examples of how everyday people use the skill of technology in their daily skills

learn more about technology: brainly.com/question/25110079

#SPJ1

6 0
2 years ago
At its $60 selling price, Atlantic Company has sales of $15,000, variable manufacturing costs of $4,000, fixed manufacturing cos
mash [69]

Answer:

$36

Explanation:

The contribution margin per unit is calculated by subtracting the variable cost per unit from the selling price.

Selling price is $60

Contribution margin per unit?

The total sales in dollar value are $15,000, The sales in units equal to

=$15,000 /60

=250 units

Total variable costs will include variable manufacturing cost plus variable selling and administrative costs

=$4000 + $2000

=$6000

variable cost per unit will be the total variable cost divide by units produced

=$6000/250

=$24

Contribution margin per unit = $60- $24

=$36

6 0
3 years ago
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