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shutvik [7]
3 years ago
6

A marketing campaign to target business travelers includes two advertising buys. One buy cost $4,600 and yielded 220 leads. The

other buy cost $6,700 and yielded 450 leads. What is the average cost per lead for these two buys
Business
1 answer:
Korvikt [17]3 years ago
3 0

Answer:

$20.90 & $14.88

Explanation:

The average cost per lead is the marketing expense incurred to acquire a new potential customer.  The average cost per or CPL is calculated using the formula total marketing spend / total number of leads. CPL helps identify the most efficient advertising channel.

For the first advertising buy, average cost per lead

=$4,600/220

=$20.90

For the second advertising buy

=$6700/450

=$14.88

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Sheridan Company issued $6,500,000 of 6%, 10-year bonds for $5,614,000. The straight line method of amortization is to be used.
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Answer:

The solution of the given query is explained throughout the segment below.

Explanation:

The given values are:

Company issued amount,

= $6,500,000

Rate of interest,

= 6%

Time,

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Now,

On bonds payable amortization, the discount will be:

= \frac{6,500,000 -5,614,000}{10}

= \frac{886,000}{10}

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Interest expenses will be:

= (6,500,000\times 6 \ percent) + 88,600

= 390,000+88,600

= 478,600 ($)

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Based on what you have read, Paul has the absolute advantage in the production of ...
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Answer:

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3 0
3 years ago
Boulder Company reports current E&P of $500,000 this year and accumulated negative E&P at the beginning of the year of $
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Answer:

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Answer:

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the other options are wrong because:

A) Equities are rebounding slowly after a 2-year slump. <u>⇒ if this is true, then she should be happy with her current portfolio since 80% of it are equities.</u>

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