Answer:
I'm pretty sure the answer is "To provide the common people with easy passage"
Answer:
Chinese communists were killed by Chinese nationalists
Thenks and mark me brainliest :))0
Answer:
Eggs, fruits, vegetables, and grains are considered pareve, or neutral, and can be eaten with either meat or dairy. Fish is also considered pareve, but some kosher observant Jews do not cook or eat fish with meat. Grape products (including juice and wine) must be produced by Jews in order to be considered kosher.
Explanation:
Indus valley situated between India and Pakistan.