With the given information, I assume that Holden works in financial services, probably in the sales side of the company. This could be investments or a commercial bank.
Answer:
No, the uncle's action to the buyer was not effective.
Explanation:
His uncle executed a deed of guarantee that gave the nephew a plot of land and did not undo the action. So the nephew is the natural heir, as the statute of the jurisdiction in which the land is located provides that no transfer or mortgage of real estate will be valid against subsequent buyers for value and without notice whose transfer is first registered, from according to the law.
Answer:
$1,250
Explanation:
Calculation for what is the best estimate for the lifetime value of an average customer using the simplified customer lifetime value (CLV) equation
Using this formula
Customer lifetime value (CLV) = r / (1 + i - r)
Let plug in the formula for
Customer lifetime value (CLV) = 0.8 / (1 + 0.12 - 0.8)
Customer lifetime value (CLV) = 2.5
Customer lifetime value (CLV) =($1,000-$5,00)× 2.5
Customer lifetime value (CLV) = $500 x 2.5
Customer lifetime value (CLV) = $1,250
Therefore the best estimate for the lifetime value of an average customer using the simplified customer lifetime value (CLV) equation will be $1,250
Answer:
Letter B is correct. <u><em>Sales budget.</em></u>
Explanation:
The sales budget is characterized by a company's sales expectations for a given budget period.
Organizations typically present the sales budget in monthly or quarterly format, with relevant information coming from a variety of sources. The calculation is made according to the number of units sold in the first line, the expected average price in the second line and the total sales in the third line. It is important to remember that when there are marketing promotions there may be a unit price adjustment that must be specified in the sales budget.
So a well-crafted sales budget ensures the quality of offering the right price on the right product and quantity at the right time and place. For this is one of the essential steps for control and success of an organization, as it relates to the marketability of purchasing consumer goods and services.
Answer:
A). bring the total price of an apartment (including the bribe) closer to the equilibrium price.
Explanation:
Rent control can be regarded as a program set up by the government which control the limit of amount that can be demanded by landlords for leasing out a home as well as renewal of a lease. The law that govern rent control are been enacted by municipalities, and it's a way to make lower-income residents have an affordable living cost. It should be noted that Under rent control, bribery is a potential mechanism to bring the total price of an apartment (including the bribe) closer to the equilibrium price.