Answer:
a. 8%
Explanation:
Expected Return = [(Return*Probability)+(Return*Probability)+(Return*Probability) * 100%]
Expected Return = [{(15%*0.2)+(10%*0.2)+(5%*0.6)} * 100]%
Expected Return = [{(0.15*0.2)+(0.1*0.2)+(0.05*0.6)} * 100]%
Expected Return = [{0.03+0.02+0.03} * 100]%
Expected Return = [{0.08 * 100}]%
Expected Return = 8%
So, Liqin's expected return for fixing up and selling the Corvette is 8%.
Answer:
Explanation:
Which of the following was a demand of the marchers
jobs for women
segregated schools
an end to bias
second-class citizenshipWhich of the following was a demand of the marchers?
Answer:
$20.90 & $14.88
Explanation:
The average cost per lead is the marketing expense incurred to acquire a new potential customer. The average cost per or CPL is calculated using the formula total marketing spend / total number of leads. CPL helps identify the most efficient advertising channel.
For the first advertising buy, average cost per lead
=$4,600/220
=$20.90
For the second advertising buy
=$6700/450
=$14.88
Answer:
B) 3 scarves
Explanation:
total fixed costs per day = $60 (rent)
selling price per scarf = $40
variable cost per scarf = $15
contribution margin = selling price per unit - variable cost per unit = $40 - $15 = $25
break even formula in units = total fixed costs / contribution margin = $60 / $25 = 2.4 units, since you can only sell complete units, the break even amount is 3 scarves.