Answer:
hey wasup how you doing no ok
Explanation:
Answer:
They all help explain the downsloping demand curve
Explanation:
The options to the question wasn't provided. The complete question can be in the attached image.
The demand curve slopes downward from left to right. This indicates that the higher the price, the lower the quantity demanded and the lower the price, the higher the quantity demanded.
Income effect is a change in quantity demanded when real income change. Quantity demanded increases when real income increases and decreases when real income falls.
Substitution effect says that consumers would substituite to the consumption of a cheaper good when the price of a good originally consumed increases.
Diminishing marginal utility states that as consumption increases, utility derived from consumption falls and quantity demanded falls.
I hope my answer helps you
Answer:
Click through rate
Explanation:
Click-through rate (CTR) are used to measure many of the decisions that go into a campaign, such as keyword selection and ad copy because the numbers of users who click on the advert link to the number of all total users who has either view the page of the advertisement and It is used to measure the success of an online advertising campaign for a website as well as how effective email campaigns are, by measuring or evaluating the numbers of people who actually saw the advert and click on the link of the advert that is why click through rate do not measure the performance of an advert campaign but rather useful to evaluate many of the decisions that go into a campaign.
Therefore the higher the click-through rate of an advert the more successful the advert has been in generating interest.
Answer:
Kindly see Explanation
Explanation:
April 10:
Dr Cash 37,800
Cr Sales 34,500
Cr Sales taxes 3,300
April 15:
Dr Cash 28,080
Cr Sales 26,000
Cr Sales taxes 2,080
Cash = 34500+3300 = 37800
Sales = 28080/1.08 = 26000
Sales tax (28080 - 26000) = 2080
Answer:
the type of stores to open
Explanation:
Through GIS, Starbucks has been able to determine ideal locations for its new stores. Also, GIS has helped Starbucks understand the types of stores to open in terms of size, features, etc in those new locations to improve and maintain great customer satisfaction convenience of patronage.
Cheers.