Communicating is a very complicated task that takes a lot of patience. You must have the ability to hear and listen to each opinion or idea while taking into account their perspectives and where they are coming from. In this sense, you must also apply your own opinions and ideas while continuing to respect others. Although, listening and speaking to one another is but one of the levels that go into the success of holding dynamic communications. As humans, we tend to notice the smallest details of one person such as facial expressions, tone of voice,
body movements, etc. and we analyze all of these details in order to decide who they are, what they are feeling, what type of personality they have, and how we will react to this person. Because it always important to be aware of what impression you are giving off towards people as well as being understanding of their point of view in order to have dynamic communication.
Answer:
Differentiation strategy
Explanation:
Differentiation strategy is an approach by a business to make its products and services unique and better in comparison to products from its competitors. The strategy aims at creating a perception in customer's minds that the company products are superior.
The company aims to attract more sales by distinguishing itself from the competition.
Answer:
Professional career typists
Explanation:
People that can type fast usually use a type of keyboarding known as touch typing. Basically the person typing knows the location of each key by muscle memory. This increases the speed of typing. But only professional career typists are the ones that can type or exceed 100 words per minute.
Kids in grade school have a maximum percentage of 32 reasons that Option (d) is the correct answer.
<h3>why are the grade-school-aged kids surveyed?</h3>
Korey did the market analysis section of his business plan after conducting a population survey of 3,520 homes within a 5-mile radius.
He discovered that younger children who read comic books as children are more likely to read them as adults, resulting in a current and future client base.
For more information about the market analysis survey, refer below
brainly.com/question/3886071
Answer:
The total estimated CLV over a 5 year time horizon for someone who purchases a new vehicle at Eastern Motors is $3,410.40.
Explanation:
Margin on selling vehicle = Average vehicle selling price * Margin = $23,700 * 11% = $2,607
Margin generated by 78% of people who return for service over 5 years = Number of times * Margin generated on each service = 10 * $103 = $1,030
Total estimated customer lifetime value (CLV) = Margin on selling vehicle + (Margin generated by 78% of people who return for service over 5 years * 78%) + (Margin generated by 226% of people who do not return for service over 5 years * 22%) = $2,607 + ($1,030 * 78%) + ($0 * 22%) = $3,410.40
Therefore, the total estimated CLV over a 5 year time horizon for someone who purchases a new vehicle at Eastern Motors is $3,410.40.