Answer:
$20.90 & $14.88
Explanation:
The average cost per lead is the marketing expense incurred to acquire a new potential customer. The average cost per or CPL is calculated using the formula total marketing spend / total number of leads. CPL helps identify the most efficient advertising channel.
For the first advertising buy, average cost per lead
=$4,600/220
=$20.90
For the second advertising buy
=$6700/450
=$14.88
Milk is used in the production of cheese. Cheese and tofu are close substitutes in consumption. Milk and Oreos are complements in consumption. Suppose that the price of Oreos increases, how does this affect the market for tofu?
The correct answer is decreasing in price will increase the quantity demanded.
<h3>Why does price decrease when demand increases?</h3>
If demand does not change, there is an inverse relationship between the supply of goods and services and the price. As the supply of goods and services increases with the same demand, prices tend to fall to lower equilibrium prices and higher equilibrium quantities of goods and services.
The relationship between price and demand is negative. H. They are inversely proportional. The inverse relationship means that when the price of a product goes up, the demand for that product goes down, and vice versa. This is due to the law of reducing marginal utility.
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Answer:
Demand is the same as quantity demanded.
Explanation:
Answer:
See below
Explanation:
10000-1000=9000 to be depreciated
9000/5=1800 annual depreciation
journal entry:
depreciation expense. 1800 (debit)
Accumulated depreciation. 1800 (credit)
to record annual depreciation
This means that the tax you owe is less than what you paid for your taxes. Another circumstance is when you are entitled to tax credits. IRS stands of Internal Revenue Service. The circumstance in which you might receive a tax refund from the IRS if you have paid more in taxes than you owed for the year.