Answer:
The answer is: E) modified rebuy
Explanation:
A modified rebuy happens when a company (or an individual consumer) will buy a product or service which it has already purchased in the past. But now the company wants to change either the supplier, the product's specifications or the terms of the sale.
In this case, the store owner had already bought advertising tools before, but not this type.
Answer: $51,400
Explanation:
Credits to Accounts Receivable represent a reduction in the Accounts receivable amount.
The formula for Closing balance is:
Closing balance = Opening balance + Credit sales - Credits to accounts receivable
Making Credit sales the subject will make the formula:
Credit sales = Credits to account receivable + Closing balance - opening balance
= 56,800 + 17,000 - 22,400
= $51,400
Answer:
$20.90 & $14.88
Explanation:
The average cost per lead is the marketing expense incurred to acquire a new potential customer. The average cost per or CPL is calculated using the formula total marketing spend / total number of leads. CPL helps identify the most efficient advertising channel.
For the first advertising buy, average cost per lead
=$4,600/220
=$20.90
For the second advertising buy
=$6700/450
=$14.88
Answer:
Explanation:
Yield rate on unsecured bonds=12%
Yield rate on zero coupon bond=12%
Yield rate on 10% mortgage bonds=12%
Total debt value=10m+25m+20m=55m
Weight of unsecured bonds=10/55=0.182
Weight of zero coupon bonds=25/55=0.455
Weight of 10% mortgage bonds = 20/55= 0.363
Cost of debt=0.182*12+ 0.455*12+0.363*12=12%