Answer:
$96.47
Explanation:
The Cost per thousand (CPM) refers to the cost of a media used in reaching 1,000 members of an audience. The M in CPM is the Roman numeral for 1,000.
The formula for cost per thousand (CPM) is:
CPM = (Cost of 1 Unit of a Media Program) ÷ (Size of Media Program's Audience) x 1,000
Cost of 1 Unit of a Media Program (Cost of the ad) = $82,000
Size of Media Program's Audience(Readership of Metro News)= 850,000
Therefore:
CPM = (82000 ÷ 850000) X 1000
=$96.47
The answer for this question would be you will both go to
the store on the same day in 20 days. The reason behind this is you go every 4
days so at the time you go on your fifth round of those 4 days it would be your
friend's 2nd time shopping in your friend's 10 shopping days.
<span>Business incubators are a time honored tradition and have been around since the early 1700s.
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Ans: its true