Answer:
$20.90 & $14.88
Explanation:
The average cost per lead is the marketing expense incurred to acquire a new potential customer. The average cost per or CPL is calculated using the formula total marketing spend / total number of leads. CPL helps identify the most efficient advertising channel.
For the first advertising buy, average cost per lead
=$4,600/220
=$20.90
For the second advertising buy
=$6700/450
=$14.88
Answer:
22532
Explanation:
For this one you dont look at the w2 form. you have to look at the form you are filling out go up to question number 7 and 8 you will subtract those to answers that was filled in 34732-12200= 22532
sorry for the long explanation I was currently working on this and then I read the problem so many times but I feel slow so hope this helps
Answer:
The risk of recession will most likely cause the company's shareholders to demand a higher return.
Explanation:
If the company loses some customers, more might be attracted to the company. However, if the prices drop, the price might stay low and cause the financial value of stock to drop. Once the stock drops, the entire company loses money along with their stock, which is determined by their profit and loss.
Answer:
Assets = Liabilities + Stockholders' Equity = $206,670
Explanation:
Note: See the attached excel file for the analysis of the tabular analysis of the effect of each transaction on the accounting equation.
From the attached excel file, we have:
Assets = = – $172,670 + 68,620 + $310,720 = $206,670
Liabilities = $68,620
Stockholders' Equity = $138,050
Liabilities + Stockholders' Equity = $68,620 + $138,050 = $206,670
Therefore, we have:
Assets = Liabilities + Stockholders' Equity = $206,670