...evaluated through organising questionnaires in the organization.
Answer:
$20.90 & $14.88
Explanation:
The average cost per lead is the marketing expense incurred to acquire a new potential customer. The average cost per or CPL is calculated using the formula total marketing spend / total number of leads. CPL helps identify the most efficient advertising channel.
For the first advertising buy, average cost per lead
=$4,600/220
=$20.90
For the second advertising buy
=$6700/450
=$14.88
Riley like comes from a high-text culture. High-context cultures rely heavily on implicit and heavy context when conducting business. Implicit communication are comments that are hinted to someone or about something but do not directly imply what they are meaning. There is no fun and play in business and business is taken seriously when in an office setting only.
Available Options:
a) The budget helps motivate employees to achieve sales growth and cost-reduction goals.
b) The budget provides managers with a benchmark against which to compare actual results for performance evaluation.
c) The planning required to develop the budget helps managers foresee and avoid potential problems before they occur.
d) All of the above.
Answer:
Option D. All of the above.
Explanation:
The reason is that when budgets are set every personnel in the organization is given a task along with the restriction on the use of excessive resources of the company by generating a standard number of output, which is benefitial to the company and the managers as well.
Furthermore, standard costs are used in budgeting to estimate the costs of the operations of the company which means that the standard cost would be used for actual units to compare the actual results to make meaningful conclusions.
At the end, the main benefit of the budgeting is that it highlights the potential issues in the operating systems of the organization which must be corrected to avoid the same advers outcome in the future.
So all of the statements are correct.
Answer:
The correct answer is the first option: Because of our limited incomes conflicting with our insatiable wants for goods and services.
Explanation:
To begin with, in the microeconomics theory, the individuals agents that are the consumers are all the time trying to satisfy their needs due to the fact that there is an unlimited desire for goods and services that keep continue to grow all the time and that conflicts with the fact that most of the people have only few and limited resources to get the necessary income to obtain all of those goods and services. That is why that the consumers always look for the way to maximize their satisfaction according to the available income that they have with the purpose to spend it on those goods and services.