Answer:
$20.90 & $14.88
Explanation:
The average cost per lead is the marketing expense incurred to acquire a new potential customer. The average cost per or CPL is calculated using the formula total marketing spend / total number of leads. CPL helps identify the most efficient advertising channel.
For the first advertising buy, average cost per lead
=$4,600/220
=$20.90
For the second advertising buy
=$6700/450
=$14.88
Answer:
its black? or is it just mine
Explanation:
Answer:
a. estimate the amount to mitigate high impact and probable issues.
Explanation:
In project management, a contractor can be defined as an individual or organization that temporarily undertakes a project in order to create a unique result, product, and service.
A contingency is an amount of money which is added to the initial or standard cost estimate so as to cover risk exposure and any uncertainty.
When making contingency estimates, the contractor should estimate the amount to mitigate high impact and probable issues.
As a result of uncertainties that are peculiar to everything in life, most especially projects undertaken, it is very important and necessary that the contractor should set aside an amount of money to mitigate or lessen any high impact such as dwindling prices, miscellaneous, faults, repairs and other probable issues that may arise in the process of execution.
What is the change due if a $5 bill is tendered for a charge of $4.21?
A.0.79
<span>A. income statement debit column</span>