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stich3 [128]
2 years ago
15

What is the width of the product mix?

Business
1 answer:
Schach [20]2 years ago
3 0

Answer:

number of product lines the company sells

Explanation

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On December​ 31, 2018 the balance in Energy Exploration​ Company's Unearned Revenue account was a credit of $ 10 comma 000. In​
sashaice [31]

Answer:

$15,000

Explanation:

Given that,

Credit balance in Unearned Revenue account = $10,000

Advance payment by a customer = $12,000

Revenue earned during January = $7,000

Balance in unearned revenue:

= Credit balance in Unearned Revenue account + Advance payment by a customer - Revenue earned during January

= $10,000 + $12,000 - $7,000

= $15,000

Therefore, the balance in Unearned Revenue on January​ 31, 2019 is $15,000.

5 0
3 years ago
2. Which type of work — a job or a career — do you think demands more emotional energy, and why?
Nostrana [21]

Answer:

doctor

Explanation:

Making sure everyone is well taken care of and prescribed the right medication

3 0
3 years ago
The basketball season is about to start, and the owners of the Red Lions team want to advertise that fact in their home metropol
enot [183]

Answer:

$96.47

Explanation:

The Cost per thousand (CPM)  refers to the cost of a media used in reaching 1,000 members of an audience. The M in CPM is the Roman numeral for 1,000.

The formula for cost per thousand (CPM) is:

CPM = (Cost of 1 Unit of a Media Program) ÷ (Size of Media Program's Audience) x 1,000

Cost of 1 Unit of a Media Program (Cost of the ad) = $82,000

Size of Media Program's Audience(Readership of Metro News)= 850,000

Therefore:

CPM = (82000 ÷ 850000) X 1000

        =$96.47

6 0
3 years ago
Hamilton company’s 8 percent coupon rate, quarterly payment, $1,000 par value bond, which matures in 20 years, currently sells a
aliya0001 [1]
The correct answer is the firm's component cost of debt for purposes of calculating the wacc is  7.32%. 
4 0
3 years ago
1. Discuss the consumer decision making process for a product such as canned/packaged tuna and the response hierarchy model this
steposvetlana [31]

Answer

Because of the shift away from media promoting, the dynamic interaction has changed incredibly. When media promoting was weighty with COSI and StarKist, customers had gotten used to seeing the advertisements and their separate symbols. Buyers were extremely faithful to a particular brand and the reliability outgrew the recognizable symbols "Charlie the Fish" and the mermaid for COSI. Since the center has moved to principally print advertisements, advancements coming up, and coupons, there is something else entirely to keep the customer dynamic cycle occupied. An item, for example, canned fish isn't a need, and in this way can without much of a stretch be supplanted by substitutes. There is more seriousness since a buyer could simply pick a brand since it is the least expensive at a specific store or in light of the fact that they discovered a coupon in a notice. Brand devotion is done being squeezed into shoppers' psyches through business spots with an agreeable mermaid. Presently, organizations are battling to offer more advancements or more limits to build deals, yet the outcome is that for certain buyers each excursion to the store could end with an alternate brand on fish being bought. Purchasers are presently being reached at home through paper advertisements, intelligent item sites, and different advancements. Clients might have settled on their choice before going on an outing to the store. Clients would have followed the Progressive system of Impacts Model before the promoting endeavors moved from media publicizing. Shoppers knew about the brands since they were faithful and fabricated inclinations after some time that prompted buying one brand over the other. Presently, the last buy isn't driven by dedication, however rather each buy has the customer taking a gander at a few components. The activities of retail deals, print advertisements, or different advancements influence their purchasing conduct.

8 0
3 years ago
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