Answer:
$20.90 & $14.88
Explanation:
The average cost per lead is the marketing expense incurred to acquire a new potential customer. The average cost per or CPL is calculated using the formula total marketing spend / total number of leads. CPL helps identify the most efficient advertising channel.
For the first advertising buy, average cost per lead
=$4,600/220
=$20.90
For the second advertising buy
=$6700/450
=$14.88
Answer:
a) Statistical.
Explanation:
The three standard sections of a governmental comprehensive annual financial report are:
- Introductory
- Financial: includes financial statements and notes
- Statistical: include statistical data about relevant financial information and trends, and how they relate to government activities
Answer:
M N TOTAL
Before tax income $1875280 $2524720 $4.4 million
Tax ([email protected]%, [email protected] 7.5%) $75011.2 $189354 $264365.2
Net Income after tax $1800268.8 $2335366 $4135634.8
Explanation:
Using the UDITPA method three factor
M % N% TOTAL%
Sales (4400/13300) 33.08% 66.92% 100%
Property cost(2300/4700) 48.94% 51.06% 100%
Payroll (2200/4800) 45.83% 54.17% 100%
divide by 3
Apportionment % 42.62% 57.38% 100%
for the before tax income
Assuming that you wanted to find out the net profit, it will be :
200,000
+ 4,000
- 16,000
- 10,000
= $ 178,000
hope this helps
Answer:
As the gross profit is the same for both products It is better to choose Product A because Product Z needs further processing a day , so time can also be the constraint.
Explanation:
Process Cost of Product A = $ 8000
Sale of Product A= $ 22,500
Gross Profit For A= $ 14,500
Process Cost of Product Z= $ 8000 + $4200= $ 12,200
Sale of Product Z= $ 26,700
Gross Profit For Z= $ 14,500
The gross profit for both products is same but product Z requires additional day for further processing so it is better to choose Product A.