Answer:
A competitive price-searcher market is a market where there are low entry or exit barriers, and the suppliers can determine the price of their products. Some economists believe that this type of market is inefficient because the suppliers are not able to sell enough output in order to minimize their average costs. Since the demand is very elastic in price searcher markets, any price change will cause a drastic change in the quantity demanded.
Price searcher markets share a lot of similarities with perfect competition markets, the main difference is that suppliers and consumers are not price takers. This means that any supplier can change their sales output by changing their price, which leads to greater competition.
Answer:
Technician A says a fleet shop is usually connected with either a business that runs multiple vehicles or with equipment that is maintained and repaired in house.
Answer:
Magazine's cost per thousand (CPM) = $62
Explanation:
Given:
Cost per card = $930
Total number of cards = 15,000
Find:
Magazine's cost per thousand (CPM)
Computation:
Magazine's cost per thousand (CPM) = [Cost per card x 1,000] / Total number of cards
Magazine's cost per thousand (CPM) = [930 x 1,000] / 15,000
Magazine's cost per thousand (CPM) = 930,000 / 15,000
Magazine's cost per thousand (CPM) = $62
<span>France and Belgium wanted Germany to pay for the entire financial cost of the war
</span><span>The "War guilt clause" </span>placed sole responsibility for the war on Germany and said that they must pay back the allies for the war expenses. It <span>was a statement that Germany was responsible for beginning World War I.</span>
So you still have 60 points to go up. Every month is 3 more points. Divide 60 by 3 which will give you the number of months left before you reach your goal. 60/3= 20 months or 1 year and 8 months.