Answer:
100 invites per week.
The new invite limits have been introduced by LinkedIn according to which you can’t send more than 100 invites per week. When you have reached the limit, a notification will pop up saying you’ve reached weekly limits.
You can’t do anything about it until the new week starts and the weekly limit resets.
False. Things like volcanoes can cause the greenhouse effect.
Answer:
Advertising.
Explanation:
Advertising increases costs of product. Customers have to pay high price for the products heavily advertised. Companies do not forgo their profits.
Answer:
the average profit from selling a car = $25,500 x 9% = $2,295
the average profit from providing 1 service = $122
customer lifetime value = (Annual profit per customer x customer relationship in years) - customer acquisition cost
the current CLV = $2,295 + ($122 x 8 x 81%) = $3,085.56
if you are able to increase the probability of using the company's maintenance services by 5% (from 815 to 86%), then the new CLV = $2,295 + ($122 x 8 x 86%) = $3,134.36
the difference = $3,134.36 - $3,085.56 = $48.80
Theoretically, you can spend up to $48.80 in the service loyalty program. But this analysis is incomplete, since providing a good service should also increase the possibility of selling a new car to the same customer after 5 years. This should extend the customer relationship for many years. E.g. that has been a major factor in the success of Honda and Toyota.
Answer:
option b is correct
Normal with a mean of $5.25 and a standard error of $0.28
Explanation:
Given data
mean = $5.25
standard deviation SD = $2.80
sample n = 100
to find out
sampling distribution
solution
we will find here first mean error that is
standard error = SD/ √n
put here value n and SD
standard error = 2.80 /√100
standard error = 0.28
and we know here that by central limit theorem that is state that sample distribution of sample mean is approximate normally distribute with Standard error and mean so
mean with normal is 5.25
Hence
option b is correct here
Normal with a mean of $5.25 and a standard error of $0.28