Answer:
Delay, lack of parternership, fission
Explanation:
Answer:
"D" is the correct answer.
All of these.
Explanation:
NOTE: in this question, options part is missing, The option for the following question is :
b. Additions to business stock
c. firms' buy of equipment
d. All of the above
Gross Domestic Product is the overall financial or retail value of all completed production of goods and services in a specific period within a country.
formula to calculate GDP is as follow
GDP = C + I + G + NX
where C stands for Private consumption.
I stands for investment
G stands for government consummation
NX for net export (total export - total import)
GDP use to calculate countries total gross production during a particular year.
The formula for calculating the lifetime value of a customer the amount a person will spend MINUS the cost to maintain the relationship
<u>Explanation:</u>
Any company must measure the customer lifetime value for its success. Customers are the important factor that decides the growth of any business. They play an important role of buying the goods and services produced by any business. It is required to know how much it costs to attain new customers than retaining the older customers.
By measuring the CLTV, a company can make better decisions like the goals related to marketing, reduction in the cost related to acquisition, customer retention,etc. CLTV can be measured by subtracting the amount spent by a customer from the total cost that is spent in maintaining the relationship with that customer.
Answer:
Break-even point in dollars= $36,364
Explanation:
Giving the following information:
A firm is selling two products, chairs and bar stools, each at $50 per unit. Chairs have a variable cost of $25, and bar stools $20. The fixed cost for the firm is $20,000.
To calculate the break-even point in dollars for the firm, we need to use the following formula:
Break-even point (dollars)= Total fixed costs / [(weighted average selling price - weighted average variable expense)/ weighted average selling price]
weighted average selling price= (selling price* weighted sales participation)= $50
weighted average variable cost= (variable cost* weighted sales participation)
weighted average variable cost= (25*0.5 + 20*0.50)= $22.5
Break-even point in dollars= 20,000/ [(50 - 22.5)/ 50]= $36,364