Answer:
A)TRUE
Explanation:
This type of briefings are normally conducted at the beginnig of an assignment and if it neccesary at any time that it is neccesary
Other kind of briefings are:
- Field-Level Briefing
- Section-Level Briefing
Answer:
Answer is explained in the explanation section.
Explanation:
Hektic America Inc.
Customer Service Representative
Date: Jan 23rd, 2021 (You can add your date accordingly)
21 Lincoln St., Chester, Mass.
Dear Concern,
This is to inform you that, we have been buying your product Hektik Model 370 Water Stage Manometer order No. 26019 since a long. It is unfortunate to inform you that, it is not working up to the mark. We further can not rely on this product, as it stop working at critical moments. It's spring and drive assembly have been exhausted and it needs replacement. It has broke down several times. Unfortunately, we can not continue using this product, as it has severe repercussions on our company. Therefore, it is highly requested to replace this product with a genuine one and free of charge. Otherwise, we will be compelled to change the supplier of this product for our company.
Your's Truly,
Engineering Technologist,
H. L. Winman and Associates
Answer:
I think it would false hope this helps
Answer:
The total estimated CLV over a 5 year time horizon for someone who purchases a new vehicle at Eastern Motors is $3,410.40.
Explanation:
Margin on selling vehicle = Average vehicle selling price * Margin = $23,700 * 11% = $2,607
Margin generated by 78% of people who return for service over 5 years = Number of times * Margin generated on each service = 10 * $103 = $1,030
Total estimated customer lifetime value (CLV) = Margin on selling vehicle + (Margin generated by 78% of people who return for service over 5 years * 78%) + (Margin generated by 226% of people who do not return for service over 5 years * 22%) = $2,607 + ($1,030 * 78%) + ($0 * 22%) = $3,410.40
Therefore, the total estimated CLV over a 5 year time horizon for someone who purchases a new vehicle at Eastern Motors is $3,410.40.
Television has contributed a positive impact and has been proven effective in helping with the increase of commercial sports because it acts as a tool for recruiting new spectators as well as fans. Furthermore, the globalization<span> of commercial sports can also be attributed to the fact that sports organizations are interested in </span>expanding<span> their markets.</span><span> </span>