Answer:
D. A price that fits comfortably in your budget
Answer:
Average Customer Retention rate = 80%
Average Value of Sales per year per customer = $120
Average customer acquisition cost = Customer acquisition oriented market expenses per month/
number of new customers acquired per month
Average customer retention cost = $75
CLV =[1/(1- Average customer retention rate)] x (average value of sales per year per customer)-(average customer acquisition cost + average customer retention cost)
![= [1/(1-0.8)] x 120-(40+75)](https://tex.z-dn.net/?f=%3D%20%5B1%2F%281-0.8%29%5D%20x%20120-%2840%2B75%29)
=$485
A) Average customer retention rate =90%
B) Average value of sales per year per customer = $125
C) Average customer acquisition cost =$60
D) Average customer retention cost =$100
CLV = [1/(1- Average customer retention rate)] x (average value of sales per year per customer)-(average customer acquisition cost + average customer retention cost)
![= [1/(1-0.9)] x 125 - (60+100)](https://tex.z-dn.net/?f=%3D%20%5B1%2F%281-0.9%29%5D%20x%20125%20-%20%2860%2B100%29)
E) Customer Lifetime Value = 1090
Explanation:
Here are the spreadsheets.
Answer:
Results are below.
Explanation:
Giving the following information:
The semiannual interest of 3.5%.
A) We need to calculate the nominal interest rate:
Nominal interest rate= 0.035/2= 0.0175
B) Real interest rate:
Real interest rate= (1.0175^2) - 1= 0.03531
It compounds interest twice a year. Therefore, is higher
C) Investment= $8,000
We will use the following formula:
FV= PV*(1+i)^n
n= 10
i= 0.175
PV= 8,000
FV= 8,000*(1.0175^10)
FV= $9,515.56
Answer:
Value-added packaging
Explanation:
Value-added packaging is self-explanatory, you try to make a packaging that adds more value to the customer. Since every customer will see the package, you can reach them more than traditional media planning. The value itself can vary widely. By making an artistic design, the customer can better impression about the product. A premium looked packaging will show more prestige to the customer. Some creative packaging can efficiently save space while still protecting the product.
Answer:
The type of action that asks how and why performance deviated is called BASIC CORRECTIVE ACTON.
Explanation:
Basic corrective action are Corrective action that looks at how and why performance deviated before correcting the source of deviation.
Basic Corrective Action - Essential restorative activity that takes a gander at how and why execution veered off before remedying the wellspring of deviation. It's not unusual for supervisors to legitimize that they don't have opportunity to discover the wellspring of an issue (fundamental restorative activity) and keep on ceaselessly "put out flames" with prompt remedial activity.