Answer and Explanation:
When there is price fixing between two competitors, if one competitor chooses to fix the price it should not exceed competutors marginal cost and should be above his marginal cost.
Since the price fixing of $10 will be fined then the ideal price to maximize the profit would be below the competitors price $ and above his marginal cost $.
The ideak price to maximize profits would be (competitors price $ + his marginal cost $)/2, This price would be above his marginal cost and below competitors price.
Answer:
Explanation:Explanation is
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bit.
Its an asset of the household or business.
Answer:
$20.90 & $14.88
Explanation:
The average cost per lead is the marketing expense incurred to acquire a new potential customer. The average cost per or CPL is calculated using the formula total marketing spend / total number of leads. CPL helps identify the most efficient advertising channel.
For the first advertising buy, average cost per lead
=$4,600/220
=$20.90
For the second advertising buy
=$6700/450
=$14.88
Answer:
3,000
Explanation:
As the income will be taxed at 25% the income tax liability will be for that amount
12,000 x 25% = 3,000
The tax deferred liability is generated from a temporary difference. The company is paying less income tax today but will pay more in the future. Hence there is a liability.
The accounting reason for this treatment is to match expenses with the time they occur or the revenues which generated.