Answer:
Follows are the solution to the given points:
Explanation:
In point a:
It must allocate for both the taxicab and for the rest of the license, the client list, and the company name registered.
Its cost of intangible material could be amortized for 180 months starting in April. is her amortization deduction.
She could also use Section 179 to decrease her taxable money to but include her deduction.
Her taxable annual income is .
In point b:
They must allocate for the taxi and for their licenses, the customer list as well as the business by interacting with people register. Its cost of the material could be depreciated for 180 months, starting in April.
is her amortization deduction.
The taxable income here
Section 179 could be requested if another income is earned on the tax return (such as W-2 wages).
As all Section 179 is unpaid with other earned income, it is carried forward into the next year.
Answer:
A, independence
Explanation:
Motivation can be defined as the stimulation of individuals to achieve a certain goal.
It can also be said to be the a force that drives the wants, needs, etc of an individual. Motivation have various influencing factors as well as several modes.
Factors that influences motivation include; valence, instrumentality, expectancy, etc.
Modes of motivation include; intrinsic, extrinsic, introjected and identified motivation.
From the above question, independence isn't a factor that influences motivation. This is because independence, according to the dictionary, can be said to be a state of freedom from something.
Freedom does not motivate a person to achieve anything as there will be no pressure or driving force or even an individual to encourage. This makes goals impossible to difficult to achieve.
Cheers.
Answer:
Magazine's cost per thousand (CPM) = $62
Explanation:
Given:
Cost per card = $930
Total number of cards = 15,000
Find:
Magazine's cost per thousand (CPM)
Computation:
Magazine's cost per thousand (CPM) = [Cost per card x 1,000] / Total number of cards
Magazine's cost per thousand (CPM) = [930 x 1,000] / 15,000
Magazine's cost per thousand (CPM) = 930,000 / 15,000
Magazine's cost per thousand (CPM) = $62
Answer: a clear, distinctive, and desirable understanding of their products relative to competing products.
Explanation:
Marketing mix is regarded as the foundation model for every business as it's based on the product, the price, place, and also promotion. Marketing mix is the marketing tools sets used in pursuing the marketing objectives of s company.
For each target market, General Imaging Corporation, a manufacturer of imaging equipment, will engage in positioning, adjusting their marketing mix variables in order to give customers a clear, distinctive, and desirable understanding of their products relative to competing products.