Answer:
Consider the following explanations
Explanation:
a. The whole argument is based on the controlling of different factors such as age, education and occupation among males and females. Now, this is very subjective how they have controlled occupation. For e.g. – Which all occupation they have considered for as stressful job, which all jobs they have considered as physical tiring jobs. Working in a refinery may be physical tiring job but then working in IT Company can also be tiring.
Therefore since there are lot of factors at play apart the one considered to calculate ratio’s we can say that these differential percentage points can always be more than or less than of what presented in question.
b. The same logic has to be applied to (b) as well. When we say that discrimination account for less than 8 percent of differential we implied to say that occupation nature may have more than 12 percent of differential. Now, if you use above logic and applied from occupation point of view.
Answer:
$20.90 & $14.88
Explanation:
The average cost per lead is the marketing expense incurred to acquire a new potential customer. The average cost per or CPL is calculated using the formula total marketing spend / total number of leads. CPL helps identify the most efficient advertising channel.
For the first advertising buy, average cost per lead
=$4,600/220
=$20.90
For the second advertising buy
=$6700/450
=$14.88
Answer:
The correct option is c.6
Explanation:
For computing the velocity of money, the following formula should be used which is shown below:
The Velocity of money = Nominal income ÷ money supply
where,
Nominal income is $3,000
and, the money supply is $500
Now put these values to the above formula so that we can find out the answer
So, the answer would be equal to
= $3,000 ÷ $500
= 6
Thus, the velocity of money is 6
Hence, the correct option is c.6
To find out how much, on average, her ads cost her per click, Elle could use the cost-per-click (CPC) metric.
<h3 /><h3>How to calculate the CPC of an ad?</h3>
You must divide the total spent for an ad by the total number of clicks received. The CPC will be effective if it is aligned with the goals determined by the Return on Investment (ROI) forecast by the company.
Therefore, metrics in digital marketing ads help companies analyze the reach and effectiveness of their ads, increasing control and management.
Find out more about digital marketing here:
brainly.com/question/8367090
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